Events

Below are upcoming events such as seminars and symposium and links to various campus calendars.

Upcoming Events

The following upcoming events are from the UC Events calendar system.

Bioengineering

  • BioE Seminars resume in Fall
    Tue, Aug 20, 12:00 pm | TBD | Detail
  • Spherulitic Growth of Coral Skeletons and Synthetic Aragonite: Nature’s 3D-printing - Professor Pupa Gilbert
    Sun, Apr 19, 4:00 pm | 348 Hearst Memorial Mining Building | Detail
View All Bioengineering...

College of Chemistry

  • Colloidal Heat Engines - Ajay K. Sood
    Wed, Jun 19, 12:00 pm | 106 Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Shape and magnetism of f-element complexes - Prof. Mauro Perfetti
    Thu, Jun 27, 1:00 pm | 775B Tan Hall | Detail
  • Introduction to Therapeutic Ketamine (or God in a Bottle)
    Thu, Jun 27, 6:00 pm | Hearst Museum of Anthropology | Detail
View All Chemistry...

College of Natural Resources

  • Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program
    Sat, Jul 20, 10:00 am | 507 UC Berkeley Extension San Francisco Campus | Detail
  • Native California Cuisine in Archaeology and Contemporary Culture - Vincent Medina
    Wed, Sep 4, 5:30 pm | Bade Museum, Pacific School of Religion | Detail
  • MVZ LUNCH SEMINAR - Alex Hon-Tsen Yu - Alex Hon Tsen Yu
    Wed, Sep 18, 12:00 pm | 3101 VLSB, Grinnell-Miller Library Valley Life Sciences Building | Detail
  • MVZ LUNCH SEMINAR - Andrew Whitehead - Andrew Whitehead
    Wed, Sep 25, 12:00 pm | 3101 VLSB, Grinnell-Miller Library Valley Life Sciences Building | Detail
View All Natural Resources...

Integrative Biology

View All Integrative Biology...

Molecular & Cell Biology

  • MCB Postdoc Lunch Club
    Fri, Jun 21, 12:00 pm | Life Sciences Addition | Detail
  • Roger Y. Stanier Memorial Lecture - Carol Gross
    Wed, Oct 30, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • Chiron Lecture - Huda Zoghbi
    Tue, Apr 21, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • Chiron Lecture - Huda Zoghbi
    Wed, Apr 22, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
View All Molecular and Cell Biology...

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology...

School of Public Health

View All Public Health...

Departments and School Calendars

Use the following links to view seminars and events that are not in the UC Events system.

Campus