Events

Below are upcoming events such as seminars and symposium and links to various campus calendars.

Upcoming Events

The following upcoming events are from the UC Events calendar system.

Bioengineering

  • Fung Fellowship applications due for Class of 2023 and 2024 transfer students
    Fri, Jul 29, 12:00 am | Virtual 2451 Ridge Road, Shire Hall (Fung Institute for Engineering Leadership) | Detail
  • Bioengineering Fall Seminar Series
    Wed, Aug 31, 12:00 pm | Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Ultracoherent Nanomechanical Oscillators for Quantum Optomechanics - Prof. Tobias J. Kippenberg
    Fri, Sep 16, 2:00 pm | 180 Tan Hall | Detail
  • Heavy Element Biological Coordination: A Fundamental Take on the Intersection of Waste Management, Decontamination and Nuclear Medicine - Prof. Rebecca Abergel
    Fri, Sep 23, 2:00 pm | 180 Tan Hall | Detail
View All Bioengineering...

College of Chemistry

View All Chemistry...

College of Natural Resources

  • ERG Colloquium
    Wed, Aug 31, 12:00 am | 126 Social Sciences Building | Detail
  • ERG Colloquium
    Wed, Sep 7, 12:00 am | 126 Social Sciences Building | Detail
  • ERG Colloquium
    Wed, Sep 14, 12:00 am | 126 Social Sciences Building | Detail
  • ERG Colloquium
    Wed, Sep 21, 12:00 am | 126 Social Sciences Building | Detail
View All Natural Resources...

Integrative Biology

View All Integrative Biology...

Molecular & Cell Biology

  • Building the Oligodendrocyte: Mechanisms of Acentrosomal Microtubule Nucleation and mRNA Transport - Meng-meng Fu
    Thu, Jun 30, 3:30 pm | 125 Li Ka Shing Center | Detail
  • Stem Cells and Early Development - Robert Blelloch
    Fri, Sep 2, 2:00 pm | 125 Li Ka Shing Center | Detail
  • Genome editing-historical overview and current strategies - Fyodor Urnov
    Fri, Sep 9, 2:00 pm | 125 Li Ka Shing Center | Detail
  • Principles of development - Richard Harland
    Fri, Sep 16, 2:00 pm | 125 Li Ka Shing Center | Detail
View All Molecular and Cell Biology...

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology...

School of Public Health

  • Fung Fellowship Info Session for Class of 2023 and 2024 Transfer Students
    Fri, Jul 8, 12:00 pm | 2451 Ridge Road, Shire Hall (Fung Institute for Engineering Leadership) | Detail
  • TIPH Graduate School Fair
    Tue, Jul 12, 9:00 am | Online | Detail
  • NIH Graduate and Professional School Fair
    Tue, Jul 19, 2:00 pm | Virtual | Detail
  • Berkeley Public Health On-Campus and Online MPH Admissions Webinar
    Wed, Jul 27, 5:00 pm | Virtual | Detail
View All Public Health...

Departments and School Calendars

Use the following links to view seminars and events that are not in the UC Events system.

Campus