Events

Below are upcoming events such as seminars and symposium and links to various campus calendars.

Upcoming Events

The following upcoming events are from the UC Events calendar system.

Bioengineering

  • 2017 BioE Alumni Summer Bear Bash
    Sat, Jun 3, 6:30 pm | Bear's Lair Lower Sproul Plaza | Detail
  • Sculpted Light in The Brain
    Fri, Jun 9, 8:30 am | Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Cellular Biophysics: Experiment Meets Theory
    Sat, Jun 10, 9:00 am | Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Photosynthesis, Carbon Fixation and the Environment
    Wed, Jun 14, 8:30 am | Stanley Hall | Detail
View All Bioengineering...

College of Chemistry

  • Graduate Research Conference - Mr.
    Tue, Nov 7, 4:00 pm | Pitzer Auditorium, 120 Latimer Hall | Detail
View All Chemistry...

College of Natural Resources

  • Photosynthesis, Carbon Fixation and the Environment
    Wed, Jun 14, 8:30 am | Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Advanced Program in Sustainable Management Online Information Session - David Brotherton, M.B.A., M.Sc.
    Thu, Aug 24, 12:00 pm | Online | Detail
  • Moriah Szpara - Moriah Szpara
    Wed, Aug 30, 12:00 pm | 101 Barker Hall | Detail
  • Yannick Jacob - Yannick Jacob
    Wed, Sep 6, 12:00 pm | 101 Barker Hall | Detail
View All Natural Resources...

Integrative Biology

  • Reunion: "Natural History of the Vertebrates" Course
    Fri, Sep 8, 5:00 pm | Valley Life Sciences Building | Detail
View All Integrative Biology...

Molecular & Cell Biology

  • Choreography of bacterial nanomotors revealed by live-cell imaging - Judith Armitage
    Wed, Oct 25, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • Department of Molecular and Cell Biology Annual Capstone Lecture - Robert Tjian
    Fri, Dec 8, 3:00 pm | Sibley Auditorium Bechtel Engineering Center | Detail
View All Molecular and Cell Biology...

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology...

School of Public Health

  • Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Online Information Session - Stan Weisner, Ph.D., M.S.W.
    Tue, Jun 6, 12:00 pm | Online | Detail
  • Professional Program in Health Advocacy Online Information Session - Stan Weisner, Ph.D., M.S.W.
    Thu, Jun 8, 12:00 pm | Online | Detail
  • Creating a Culture of Wellness Together - Trish Ratto
    Wed, Jun 14, 10:00 am | 150 University Hall | Detail
  • Summerfest! - Wonderbread 5
    Wed, Jun 14, 11:30 am | West Gate | Detail
View All Public Health...

Departments and School Calendars

Use the following links to view seminars and events that are not in the UC Events system.

Campus