Events

Below are upcoming events such as seminars and symposium and links to various campus calendars.

Upcoming Events

The following upcoming events are from the UC Events calendar system.

Bioengineering

  • Biophysics of Nuclear Organization and Function
    Sat, Jul 8, 9:00 am | Stanley Hall | Detail
  • Mapping language representation on the human brain - Dr. Alex Huth
    Sat, Jul 15, 11:00 am | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • Re-writing Genomes: A New Era in Genome Engineering
    Fri, Aug 18, 8:30 am | 105 Stanley Hall | Detail
  • No Bioengineering Seminar today
    Wed, Oct 11, 12:00 am | UC Berkeley Campus | Detail
View All Bioengineering...

College of Chemistry

  • Graduate Research Conference - Mr.
    Tue, Nov 7, 4:00 pm | Pitzer Auditorium, 120 Latimer Hall | Detail
View All Chemistry...

College of Natural Resources

  • Advanced Program in Sustainable Management Online Information Session - David Brotherton, M.B.A., M.Sc.
    Thu, Aug 24, 12:00 pm | Online | Detail
  • Moriah Szpara - Moriah Szpara
    Wed, Aug 30, 12:00 pm | 101 Barker Hall | Detail
  • Yannick Jacob - Yannick Jacob
    Wed, Sep 6, 12:00 pm | 101 Barker Hall | Detail
  • Reunion: "Natural History of the Vertebrates" Course
    Fri, Sep 8, 5:00 pm | Valley Life Sciences Building | Detail
View All Natural Resources...

Integrative Biology

  • Reunion: "Natural History of the Vertebrates" Course
    Fri, Sep 8, 5:00 pm | Valley Life Sciences Building | Detail
View All Integrative Biology...

Molecular & Cell Biology

  • Choreography of bacterial nanomotors revealed by live-cell imaging - Judith Armitage
    Wed, Oct 25, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • C. H. Li Memorial Lecture: Title to be announced - Stefano Piccolo
    Tue, Nov 7, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • C. H. Li Memorial Lecture: Title to be announced - Stefano Piccolo
    Wed, Nov 8, 3:30 pm | 100 Genetics & Plant Biology Building | Detail
  • Department of Molecular and Cell Biology Annual Capstone Lecture - Robert Tjian
    Fri, Dec 8, 3:00 pm | Sibley Auditorium Bechtel Engineering Center | Detail
View All Molecular and Cell Biology...

Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology

  • 2017 Fall Semester Begins
    Wed, Aug 16, 12:00 am | Morgan Hall | Detail
  • 2017 Fall Semester Instruction Begins
    Wed, Aug 23, 12:00 am | Morgan Hall | Detail
Nutritional Sciences & Toxicology...

School of Public Health

  • Computer Health Matters: User Friendly Workstations (BEUHS400) - Mallory Lynch, Campus Ergonomist
    Wed, Jun 28, 8:30 am | Class of '42 Tang Center, University Health Services | Detail
  • Deryk Van Brunt - Deryk Van Brunt
    Wed, Jun 28, 12:00 pm | GoToMeeting | Detail
  • Core Essentials for Better Posture (BEUHS402) - Greg Ryan
    Thu, Jun 29, 12:10 pm | Class of '42 Tang Center, University Health Services | Detail
  • Lunchtime Talk with Cuban Labor Leader Victor Manuel Lemagne Sánchez - Victor Manuel Lemagne Sánchez
    Fri, Jun 30, 12:00 pm | Large Conference Room 2521 Channing Way (Inst. for Res. on Labor & Employment) | Detail
View All Public Health...

Departments and School Calendars

Use the following links to view seminars and events that are not in the UC Events system.

Campus